The Dreams: by Sherrie Brown are Jane Austen Fanfiction (JAFF)

The Dreams: Books 1-3

Re-Edited and Revised Editions were released on 1/24/2018!

These books are fanfiction based on Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.

The Dreams: Will Set You Free

The Dreams: Will Hold You Tight

The Dreams: Will Give You Hope

The Dreams: Books 1-3

By Sherrie Brown

The main characters are Elizabeth Bennet and Fitzwilliam Darcy. The Fist two of my books are written in a duel, first-person point of view (POV), Elizabeth and Mr. Darcy. Some parts are very similar because they have almost the same dreams with minor changes. Their dreams are an essential element of the storyline and will carry through with book two and book three. However, book one is the only book where the dreams are similar, and parts may appear repeated. Book three is told from a different perspective because there are more characters involved in the storyline I chose to change perspective so that you would not miss parts of the action.

If you would like a description of each book, please click on the link in the menu at the top of the page for the book you’re interested in.

The Dreams: Will Set You Free is now available at all retailers.

Thank you for reading my books.